schools &


水蜜桃app has 35 academies incorporating primary and secondary education and operating across four local authority areas across the South of England.

Our academies work in local community partnerships, and we currently have six partnerships based in Southampton, Portsmouth, Poole and East Dorset.

Jefferys Education Partnership

  • Hollybrook Infant School
  • Hollybrook Junior School
  • Shirley Infant School
  • Shirley Junior School
  • Southampton Hospital School
  • Upper Shirley High
  • 水蜜桃app School

Edwin Jones Partnership

  • Beechwood Junior School
  • Glenfield Infant School
  • Harefield Primary School
  • Ludlow Infant School
  • Townhill Infant School
  • Weston Park Primary School
  • Weston Secondary School
  • Weston Shore Infant School

Ridings Partnership

  • Gatcombe Park Primary School
  • Westover Primary School

Hillary Partnership

  • Bearwood Primary School
  • Hamworthy Park Junior School
  • Henbury View First School
  • Hillbourne Primary School
  • Lytchett Matravers Primary School
  • Springdale First School
  • Twin Sails Infant School
  • Upton Infant School
  • Upton Junior School
  • Wimborne First School

Mayflower Partnership

  • Sholing Infant School
  • Sholing Junior School
  • Thornhill Primary School
  • Woolston Infant School

Greenway Partnership

  • Bishop Aldhelms C of E Primary School
  • Livingstone Road Infant School
  • Livingstone Road Junior School
  • Talbot Primary School



We鈥檇 love to hear from you, please feel free to call us and find out more…